Friday, Apr. 15, 2005

I'm lazy and my horny fish cha cha's

I haven't done diddly squat in two weeks.

Its time I started doing stuff during the day and try being at least slightly normal.

I have a ton of laundry to put away and really outta vaccume.

I had planned to get up today and get it all done so I could go to Target Friday as a reward and maybe get a new shirt or something else small and not so expensive.

Instead I stay up to greet the sun (sometimes way later than that), sleep till my mom comes home from work and wakes me up, then give so lame excuse.

"Oh I was so gonna get up at 3, but the guys working on the road were jack hammering this morning and that kept me up..."

"I was gonna get up and do stuff, but I found this majorly comfortable spot in the bed and just couldn't let it go to waste."

I might as well be honest...

"I thought about getting up, and even planned on it a bit, but realistically I think we all know i"ve become a lazy cow who stays up all night doing as little as possible and then sleeps all day..."

I am again planning to get up tomorrow before 4 and get some stuff done.

I need to chage the sheets on my bed and wash my blankets since they still have the stink of sickness on them.

I can be fairly digusting if I don't pay attention to what I'm doing or get as lazy as I have.

I've also lacked in eating healthy lately.

My diet this week has mostly consisted of Cheetos and Swiss Rolls.

And I wonder why my bowl movements are normal.

*rolls eyes at self*

I need ot get in gear.

My fanfiction buddy Amanda has been very patient with me. I promised her something to read before my trip back to Wichita and have been giving ecuses ever since.

I so seriously for real 'Manda, I'm gonna write again.... someday...soon...

...

I hope.

In other news I have a horny beta fish.

I came in to feed Nigel and found a huge nest of bubbles at the top of his tank.

He spent a good part of yesterday making me curious cause he was hanging around the top of his tank.

So while it was kinda freaky to wake up to, it was also nice to kow he's normal.

I wish he'd stop staring at me though.

Now instead of calling me out he appears to be demanding a female for to sex with.

He also keeps doing this shimming-esque motion around his tank, as if showing off for any potential mates.

Sorry dude, shimmy and conga all you want, but you're gonna have to be as frustrated as I am.

I should go to bed soon.

Note to self: Go to bed and like actually go to sleep stupid.

harlemrain at 2:49 am

previous | next