Friday, Apr. 15, 2005

Ew, Nigel, ew....

It's 80's Friday on the radio station I listen to.

I was just dancing like a dork infront of an open window to Culture Club's "I'll Tumble 4 ya" and now I'm watching Bazy galre at the radio while Flock of Seagulls runs so far away.

Soooo yeah, I slept all day.

In my defense (excuse excuse excuse) I didn't sleep very well. I had indescribably strange dreams and slept so hard/restlessly that I woke up with a big ol headache and body aches.

I plan to get my list of stuff done this evening and tonight though.

Momma's down with a sinus infection and I figure that unless she needs something, its best to leave her to rest, especially since she has the Captain down there with her talking and wiggling her bed constantly.

He seriously came home and talked LOUDLY and non-stop for like an hour.

He also lacks the ability to make bologna sandwiches.

Thats how I woke up, him yelling up the stairs "LAUREN! LAUREN! YOU'RE MOM NEEDS YOU!"

So I panicked a bit and stumbled to find shorts and my glasses and hurried downstairs to find out he couln't make a sandwich.

Oh well, I make the best ones in the world anyway and I look sweeter then him now.

Pfffffft to you Captain.

Actually its nice to have the chance to help and care for her some since she does it like non-stop for us most of the time.

I found a site designed by college students for college students, designed specificaly for the purpose of procrastionation .

I'm highly intrigued and want to join but they only accept .edu e-mails.

How does a student get a .edu e-mail without working for the school?

Wanna see like the sweetest picture ever?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Isn't she just the sweetest little Bizzy-Bazzers you ever saw?

Nigel's still shimmying around the top of his tank. He's also got a chain of poo floating with him... so yeah, I'm not looking at him as much as I usually do.

I need to teach him to use toilet paper.

Seriously dude, that's gross. You're in a clear tank, everyone can see that.

I need to call my dad and grandparents again. I also need to e-mail them my Itinrary for my trip in July.

Thats how lazy I am now... sending an e-mail to loved ones is work.

I have one package of swiss rolls left. I want to have them later, but I also don't, because then I'd be out and that's just sad for a fat girl slob like me.

I'm gonna go put away laundry now.

harlemrain at 7:26 pm

previous | next