Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003

This Left Seems Right

Woot woooot woot woot!!!

NEW BON JOVI BABY!!!!

Yeah so its more 'greatest hots' but this is all re-work, re-recored, Bon Fuckin Jovi.

RAAAAAAAAH!!!

I'm gettin it tomorrow. I was gonna get it today, but I had to wait here for a phone call ( still waiting...).

I'm gettin up tomorrow and gettin new Bon Jovi.

Oh yeah, it's called This Left Seems Right ...

See talent and humor.

The perfect band.

As soon and I fure out how to steal the new promo picture of The Richie from their their web page , I'm try to make in fit in this layout Woody made for me.

Didn't do mcuh today. Got it up late, schooled it, and came it home.

Tonight I'm going to watch new Jovi programming of VH1 and hopfully the tile guy will come by and I can get a new floor soon.

BON JOVI!!!!

RAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

harlemrain at 5:21 pm

previous | next