Sunday, Mar. 30, 2003

The Mania continues...RAAH!!!!!

As predicted I didn't get to spend much of my Metal wekend with my Metal.

Dammit.

Hopfully enough people watched that they'll do this again.

I got to see not two...not three. but FOUR Bon Jovi videos and *squeal* Richie was in leather pants in all of 'em...yay for Richie's leather!!

I got to see a Cinderella video, and eeeeeee I got to see Europe!!

The Swedish Hairband with a lead singer who looks like Rick Savage Double yay!!!!

The also played two by Def Leppard, way too much Metallica and one to many by *gringe* Vixen.

Heart wanna be bitches....Vixen sucks.

They weren't even metal, they were eletric pop...skanks.

I didn't get up till mom made me around 1 and I really didn't wnna get up then.

Its not that I was tired cause I went to bed at like 3, my body just felt heavy...

I went to the library and found book for two of my up coming projects and go hit on, twice.

One was this art goober, he was such a dork I didn't realize he was hitting on me until I was looking at him, so then I had to explain that I wasn't now, nor ever gonna be interested.

The second was more of a violation than a flirting... some nasty, greasy, dirty 'ol man was checkin me out while I perused the Religion books trying to find some on Scientology... he gave me this half toothless grin and goes "Yer a perdy g'rrl..."

Yeah and you're a pervert with a hick speech impediment. I win. Thanks for playing, try again later to win a prize.

After went got home from the store, mum and I decided to go show our neighborhood our Venus and Serena skillz and headed over to the park to play tennis...

Well, I guess I shouldn't say play...techinally we hit the ball and ran to go get it....hit the ball and told the other one to go get it....we play by our own rules.

Tomorrow I have the pleasure of getting up before I want to and putting groceries away for my grandpa.

I wouldn't mind this so much if grandma wasn't there making everything four times as difficult.

I know they're gonna want me to stay for dinner, but hopfully mom'll nip that in the bud for me, seeing how I say no and they'll just keep asking again till I give in.

Or grandma'll do her crying and "Oh god I'm such a terrible person, waaaa"....you're not terrible, you're just inbearable.

"Everybody sing it now...uuuuup all night, sleep all day, uuup alll night, sleep all day.."

Slaughter *giggles* the were one of those bands that had a beautiful lead singer (it was a bit unnatural how prtty Mark Slaughter was...) therefore all the chicks in the video were hags....can't give Mark any competition after all...

Well, I smell like funky thanks to my outting wif mah momma, so I'm gonna go change and watch my last hours of pure metal pleasure...

"CC pick up that guitar and talk ta me...."

harlemrain at 7:28 pm

previous | next