Thursday, Sept. 11, 2003

Howdy Neighbor!!

So again I find myself with the opportune moment to get my homework done, thus giving me a free weekend.

I really need to get it done today because tomorrow the parental units have decided we're going to spend the day at the state fair (Yee Haw!)

To be honest, I really wanna go stakeout on the front lawn.

I've mentioned before that I'm not a very nice neighbor.

To be honest, I'm the neighbor that'll growl at your small children and try to run over the older kids on bikes.

And for god sakes keep your damn kids out of my fookin yard!!!

Well my neighbors that live right next door have two small children of their own among the children the wife babysits all day.

I think it should be a rule that if you babysit, you have to notifiy your neighbors.

Had I known she woman babysat, I would have put a hotwire fence around the house.

Yes little kids are that bad.

Well these neighbors put a "For Sale" sign up in their yard in July.

Needless to say I was a happy happy Lauren.

I seriously thought about askin them if they needed help packin.

July went by....August went by...not once did these bastards show any fookin sign of movin....annoyed shite outta me, let me tell you whut....

Well about a week ago the sign disappered.

We (I, my mom thinks I'm acting like a fruit loop, but enjoys it cause it makes her laugh) hoped it had just been removed for mowing purposes, but alas it was never put back out.

Well today it appears the neighbors are havin a garage sale.

Which means all the old ladies are parked infront of my bed room window, trampling on my lawn, and generally annoying me to get to the neighbors' house.

I have seriously thought about gettin me a lawn chair, nice cold can of root beer, my super sexy purple hawiian shorts, one of more well loved band shirts, and some rain boots (its pouring outside again) and just kinda hangin out on the front lawn, kinda as a greeter, ya know like at Wal-Mart.

Too bad I haven't followed fashion trends, cause a trucker's hat would be like the ultimate top off for my outfit...heh

I'll teach those bastages to lettin their ankle munchin booger tastin screetchin rugrats run loose on my lawn....

harlemrain at 3:04 pm

previous | next