Friday, Mar. 28, 2003

Check..check...is this thing on?

Ok, I think everything's done and works. I may add the kitty back to the corner, not sure, I think that amused me more than anyone else...not sure.

Not a hwole lot to talk about today cause I slept till like 4:30, talked to mom for about ten minutes, went pee, and then logged on to find my diary was still all messed up...

wooo, busy day for the Lauren.

Now I'm gonna spend the evening stressing out waiting for my dad to call me to see if tomorrow is when he wanted to take me to have my best man dress altered.

The only thing I'm really looking forward to, is the premiere of the new show "Exploit you mildly talented kid" or something to the effect, that has Lance as a judge...

poor Lance, space doesn't pan out for him so he's stuck with this crappy job.

See Nsync should get back together if only for poor Lance's sake.... I mean its not like the bastards tried to help him raise the money for space...It's time to do somethin for the bass here.

I'm hungry....

So I'm gonna go find somethin to eat

harlemrain at 6:19 pm

previous | next