Thursday, Feb. 13, 2003

NO MORE MATH!!!!!!!

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo No more math!

I dropped that bastard.

I'll have to take it eventually, but hopefully I'll decide what I wanna do at a major university and just take it there, cause this crap I had was stupid.

Like I'm really gonna need to graph equations...I don't tink so.

So I know have two days off to myself. Much better this way.

I went to bed early last night, but I still feel like I haven't slept in days.

Not sure I'm gonna go work out tonight, my arse and knees are still really sore and I'm beyond pooped...

I know I should, do all that workin it out crap mum's alway goin on about, but I dunno if I feel like it....

Ya know what I mean Vern?

Not havin math cuts my homeworkage in like half. Now I just gots a little bit of English I've gotta read, a movie review for Human Sexuality, and study for my test in Religion, not a whole and I have like I week to do it all...

The only thing that does suck is my Music teacher moved to Washington, so we'll have a new teacher starting monday, she was one of the few teachers I really liked, now we'll probably get stuck with someone who doesn't know what the hell they're talking about so we'll have all kinds of filler homework...

(O_o)

yippie.

Dude, there's actually and Ernest P Wurl movie I haven't seen. I thought I'd made a point to see all of them. Yeah they're kinda retarded, but Jim Varney cracks me up none the less.

I think I'm gonna go curl up with my Baz and watch it.

harlemrain at 3:25 pm

previous | next