Friday, Jul. 04, 2003

A Sad Farewell to my old Potty friend

Why do I become attached to everything I posess for even a small amount of time?

I finally got my parents talked into a new toilet and it was installed today but a gruff bastard of a plumber.

I was so excited about the new toilet, until I saw my mom and Captian poopy pants unload the old one and the dump.

It looked so sad there on a pile of rotting newpapers and broken glass.

I then realized that bastard plumber had left my spiffy fushia lid on it.

Sure I got a new 3D on with fishys, but I wanted to keep Pinky too!

I actually could have cried as we drove away leaving it behind.

I felt like I was deserting my only friend from when I was so sick and I all but lived in the bathroom.

I tried to save Pinky, but the smell of the place and the unknown goo I was stepping in made it difficult for me to get the screw driver out to go back for him.

*sigh*

Goodbye old friend. I'll miss you.

I think I'll go do a 21 flush salute in your honour.

harlemrain at 12:30 am

previous | next