Monday, Dec. 15, 2003

Fa-leas onmydog

I started this Saturday, but with my lack of a sleeping schedule and other shite going on and general lack of attention span, it didn�t get finished and thus posted�

Weekend report

Saturday:

The Lauren has purple hair... it's the foshizzel manizzel yos.

It has a bit of glue it though... from an unfortunate run in with a flying bottle of super glue.

Embarrassing story short, I glued my foot to my ass, a hunk of carpet to my knee and got glue pretty much all over the rest of me, and no I don�t know how it happened, it just did ok?

It�s like the red I had about a year ago, the bottom layer with streaks through out, only this chick was better at her job so the streaks look better.

Didn't get much in the way of homework done today, but I think I have an idea for the last two major projects so hopefully I can get it all done tomorrow.

We have like 10 inches of beautiful, weed killing, Christmas spiriting bringing snow on the ground.

It�s beautiful here.

Now I just gotta protect our virgin snow from the gawdderned neighbor kids. STAY OUTTA MY SNOW YA LITTLE BASTAGES!!!

Sunday:

Wasted a day trying to do homework with not attention span

Today:

Get this yos, I had a good day.

I was up all night working on the last stupid paper for my Lit class, I did a brilliant project and even though I left the house late I managed to make it to school on time.

Speech final is probably low A/ high B tops, but I did what I could.

Lord knows what my paper in Lit ended up looking like, but he liked my project a lot and actually, so did I.

Heather�s was hilarious; she did a skit as Mary Katherine Gallagher from SNL.

We�ve already decided that next semester, if he assigns this again we�re gonna do ours together and do a Wayne and Garth thing from Wayne�s world.

It was awesome to have fun with her again.

We laughed all class period.

Yeppers�Awesome day.

Party on dudes.

One more class and I is done... woot!

harlemrain at 3:40 pm

previous | next