Monday, May. 24, 2004

More, more, moooooooore, wind me up to the top till I just can't take no moooooore....

So I nearly had the perfect dream last night.

I had Mr. Hotness Orlando Bloom after my shorts, I was skinny and pretty and we had plans for a vacation.

It was fantasmic...

And then Johnny Depp ruined it.

Curses to you Johnny Depp curses!

I broke down to my girly fanatic ways this weekend and bought a poster with one Mr. Orlando Bloom on it.... now if they'd just make on for Eric Bana....

heh I'd never leave my room.

I'm still depserate to see Troy , it's becoming a sad obsession really... hopfully I get to see it this Friday or Saturday.

I'm still lookin for a Troy layout for my diary... Come on people it's got Orlando Bloom it in, there's gotta be at least one site that has a layout!

It's already 97 degrees here, it's only the middle of spring of we're already roasting and tonight we're all but guarenteed nasty weather.

*sings* I love Kansas in the spring tiiiime....

Actually part of me thinks I outta be hangin out outside all I can caise come this winter in Ohio when I'm trapped inside with "lake effect snow" and not able to do anything for Christmas, I"m prolly gonna be wishin I had me some Kansas summer.

I already miss Kansas and we haven't begun to move yet.

I have a feeling this move is gonna be way beyond stressful.

*chants* It's for the best, it's for the best, it's for the best...

And...yeah...ran out of things to ramble about so thanks to my special friend photobucket I will now share pictures.

This is the picture

is what my Orlando poster looks like...

and this

is the very hot Eric Bana.

Yaaaaaaay for fanaticism!

harlemrain at 5:43 pm

previous | next