Friday, Mar. 11, 2005

Post and Run

Just a quick on since I've just been informed I have half an hour to make my self presentable for pub-lic.

I give you a Feast.


Appetizer - Where do you go when you want to relax?

Usually my room, lately its been my office that I love so very much.

Soup - Tell about something that made you laugh this week.

Wow, lots of things. Sunday I went shopping with my mom and for some reason she was conduting static electricity from hell. Everything she touched shocked her and then after she'd get shocked, her hair would stand straight up. It was hilarious.

Salad - What is your favorite texture?

I like all kinds of textures. For not liking to be touched, I like ot touch a lot. I like soft and fluffy a lot or the sleek, softness of kitty fur.

Main Course - If you were to publish your autobiography, what would the first sentence be?

Here's my story, exaggerated a bit so it's some what interesting.

Dessert - Do you celebrate St. Patrick's Day? If so, how?

Kinda, I wear green usually.

harlemrain at 5:27 pm

previous | next