Saturday, Mar. 12, 2005

Music History Could be History

I feel so screwed on school.

Basicaly I scewed myself over way back in middle school when I gave up the clarinet and again in high schopol when I didn't look into learning a new instrument.

I can't even minor in anything music without an audition.

Fucking brilliant Lauren.

I feel like I'm watching my hope for a happy and bright future at having a job or even career that I loved go down in flames.

I'm still hoping to talk to someone about it, maybe there's some loop hole or way I can sneak in, but over all I feel screwed.

I have Psychology to fall back on and I have a strong interest in it, but it's not my dream.

*sigh*

I should have thought about it. It's so frickin obvious that I would have needed to play an instrument, but all I saw was music history, I didnt even stop to realize the detials I was missing.

This sucks.

harlemrain at 12:22 am

previous | next