Tuesday, May. 11, 2004

Destination anywhere/So far gone, I'm almost there/Can't you see I can't deny/I'm outta here like I'm on fire

Oh how tired The Lauren do be.

So bery bery tired.

I finished that bitch of a paper, in, get this... like 3 hours.

That makes me feel good and annoyed at the same time.

I think it's a fairly desent paper too.

Let's hope Captain Touchy Feely agrees.

I had planned this morning to drudge through class, come home and crash into bed... but I think that instead I'll finssh failing my quizes in Psychology because that will take two more class periods off my total.

I'm thinkin takin the 4 down to two is more than worth.

Hopfully I can keep my momentium up long enough to get it all done and get a desent grade.

If I suscceed at this I'll only have My worksheet and final for my Jesus class (which I'm doing tomorrow to hand in Thursday), My final project with Heather, and my final in Criminal Justice (If i study and get a kick ass grade I could pull my only A this semester outta my ass at the last minute).

So wish me luck.

Team procrastinator.... see you next round this Captain's gonna do some real work.

Booya.

harlemrain at 3:49 pm

previous | next