Wednesday, May. 12, 2004

She's a breathtaking spectacle, with guaranteed hope....

Ok so my wonderful plan of getting way ahead didn't pan out as perfectly as I thought it would.

I got one of my psychology assignments done yesterday before my body couldn't handel anymore.

I had to get up at 8 frickin 30 today to go to the dentist because they forgot one of the tests for my TMJ and since I was out and toddling on the right side of the street I went to Dillons (grocery store), WalMart and Claires.

I came home with every intention of getting down ot business on my homework, but when i came to check on The Bazzers, she seemed desperate for me to stay with her, so I laid down to watch TV with her around noon and just woke up at 4.

So since yesterday evening I've slept appromimently 20 hours....

Told you peoples I was tired.

It be a long week yos... and I got half of it still to go. Woo.

Word to ya muther.

harlemrain at 4:38 pm

previous | next