Friday, Jan. 24, 2003

Don't run, it'll kill you

Ok, end of the first week of school...synopsis? That sucked, sucks and is gonna suck. (O_o) woop-pee...

My Composition II teacher...dudeness. Some please give that woman an orgasm, its obvious she hasnt had one in years..if ever.

She actually lectured us on picking up our own trash and not being tardy to class..WTF????

Excuse me, I thought I was in a college class, did I make a wrong turn and accidently join the kindergarden class??

Then she kept smiling after every other sentence. Only it wasn't a friendly smile, its this sadistic, Bride of Chucky, gonna introduce you to the Poltrigiest type of smile...I was fixin to whip out the holy water and start chantin or somethin...

My Religion teacher seems ok, she's a younger teacher and we already have a long term assignment, but I figured out a way to work on my own. Yeah that means I have to present it alone, which sucks big butts, but I also get all the credit for my wonderful work.

My algrebra teacher's a bit confusing. On one hand she only assigns so many problems, doesn't require us to show our work, and seems like she''ll work with us if we need help. But then again she confused me by over explaining things and she moves too damn fast and she expects us to make up classes we miss because she teachers the same class several times a week, like I can make up an algebra class I missed cause I was sick or dead when I have another class?? (O_o) Don't tink so lady.

Then last night was oodles of fun. I didn't feel very good anyways, but decided to go to the gym any ways and then decided I was gonna try to run a bit...bad idea. I felt the "excersize induced" asthema kick in, so I slowed down, no big deal.

Dude, we stepped out in the cold air and BAM asthema attack. I started couthin this nasty cough, couldn't breath and throught someone was squeezin my lungs. This crap sucked.

After trying everything we could think of here and a phone call to panic dad, mom and I set out on a journey to find an inhaler, with no luck...

I finally had to come home and call my dad again, I really didn't want to drag him out at 10 at night, but he wasnt really listening to me.

Then he and mom both concluded that I'm gettin bronchitis or sometin hanious like it... :(

I've been coughin on and off ever since and this is like no cough I've ever had. This is a deep, nassy cough, I sound like a freakin goose honkin or somethin...

Mum said it could have been the asthema that set it off and started it.

Our lesson of the day kids?

Don't run, it'll kill you.

harlemrain at 4:38 pm

previous | next