Monday, Jan. 27, 2003

P to the double O back to the P end in the E,D.....

I am p double o another p, and an e,d..POOPED.

I had trouble gettin to sleep last night for some reason.

I have to give me presentation in Music Appreation next Wednesday thanks to knowing more about music than anyone else in the class. (O_o)

Again my knowledge makes me feel like a frickin nerd. It's the second day of class and the teachers already lookin at me for answers because no one else pipes up.

Ol Mike died this morning. I feel sad for his family, but I know his wife died a few years back so at least he can go be with her, since thats why he sold KFDI in the first place.

I also feel kinda guilty because I hope Krysti will dely out "dinner date".

I still have conflicting emotions over this whole dinner thing. Part of me wants to be nice and hope shes really just reaching out to make amends and actually do something nice. A larger part whats to know what the hell she's up to, and then there's this nagging part that just wants to tell her to go fuck her self, she done screwed the pooch and burned bridges over here.

I'm also just so freakin lazy I don't wanna go through the trouble of leaving my house after I land for the night, kinda sad huh?

harlemrain at 12:18 pm

previous | next