Thursday, Oct. 30, 2003

The Scariest Night Ever..By The Baz

I'm majorly ticked off and ready to explode, so I handed today's entry over to the Baz to tell you what happened.

Woooooooooooooooooooooooooaaah!!!!!!!

Ya'll should seed what muh ma did to the bathroom!!!

First she like bled all over our bed this mornin evenin though she put like three of those weird sticky, pad thingys on.

So she was like puttin water on them...

why she messes with that stuff and gets all wet when she don have to is just weird, you'd think she'd figure out she's just gonna get all wet and cold and crap and your her tongue...

but anyway she kept fillin the big water bowl on the counter up with water... and then comin back later to find it empty and fillin it up again.

Well this evening she was fillin up while usin her litter box and I guess she forgot she had it on or somethin cause she went up stairs and left it on...

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuude you shoulda seen it... water everywhere...it was like a nightmare!!!

I could get to my food or my box or my bed on the towel shelf...it was the most horrible thing I've ever seen in my life!!!

Grandma came down just in time to save me from drowning...

Then just when I thought the horror would end...they brought down these huge, scary, loud monsters they were callin shop vacs.

These things screamed and screetched at me louder than that mean ol cat that lives up stairs.

They ate most of the water, but the carpets are still damp, and my bathroom smells all weird now.

Plus mom moved my food bowl and gave me a new water bowl cause my real one broke.

This one's like three times the size of my other one and I think it smells kinda like them other cats...I think I'll just jump up onthe counter when mom's not lookin and drink out of her water bowl.

I'm tellin you guys, this was scary stuff, even scarier than that sounds mom's litter box makes when she's done with her business and almost as scary as the time I fell in the other huge water bowl she bathes in...

Tell her I deserve some extra treats for havin to be deal with this...I think I have some serious tramatization goin on...

I'm gona go hide under the bed till I think its safe.

harlemrain at 10:08 am

previous | next