Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

Salvation in ahead, next left is right

I can see the light!

Yes brotha and sistas I see the light of salvation at the end of this long, cold, dark tunnel that is my third semester of college.

I believe now that I have broken down and bared my soul that demons have been exercised and I shall be triumphant in this battle with Satan!!!!

My mom reminded me tonight that I�ve only slept about four hours since Saturday night�

Kinda answers why my body aches so bad and I�m only able�

to�um, yeah�..

have partial thoughts�.

I have no idea how I did on the test, I�d worry about it�. But I keep getting distracted by shiny things�

I�ve always been easily distracted� but in this state� forget it�. ADD doesn�t begin to describe me�

What was I saying again?

Hmmm� yeah and stuff�

I still have two small papers for astronomy to turn in this week and then I. am. Done.

That�s just completely amazing to me right now.

Never in my life have I felt so desperate for winter break.

After those papers I need to cut down the paper I wrote today and make it a 7 minutes speech for my very last speech in speech class.

Then I have the project my *insert long string of obscenities here* Lit teacher suddenly decided to talk to us about Monday and I have a *more obscenities* final essay paper to do as well.

So�yeah� I�m doing better for those who are wondering how crazy I went this time.

And I�m done here� so� yeah� have a day.

harlemrain at 9:33 pm

previous | next