Saturday, Jul. 17, 2004

The Adams Family has nothing on us

This isn't looking like the best of weeks ahead chillin's and it's only 12 A.M on sunday.

I ate enough junk today to give a horse a sugar coma and yet I still sat in my big man's booger green chair during "Butterfly Effect" wondering why I felt so sick.

I faux pregnancy is getting on my nervous.

I feel kinda like Mother Nature;s mocking me...

"Ha ha you no have sex but I make you feel pregnant any waaay and if you take ring out I make you forget pill and bleed like the bitch you are.... MUAhahahahahahahahahaaaaaa WHO'S YO MOMMA???"

Mother Nature's a sadistic bitch inn't she?

By the way words can't describe how I feel about "Butterfly Effect". Beyond pissed folks...waaaaaaaaay beyond.

My mom's second oldest sister, her whiney ass husband, and snot nosed kids and invading our house tomorrow and perching till Wednesay.

I don't care much for my mom's sisters. I have a little more tolerance for the oldest sister, but this one.... she blew it for me on summer. I don't and rehash it but basically she said more infront of me than she should have and I didn't really feel she shoulda been opening her big mouth about it in the first place.

I don't hate her, don't go that far on me. But I don't wanna go hang out with her and kick back a few cold ones and kick it about life and shite.

I'm really not thrilled about this three day stay either. Originally I was told they'd be here one night, then all of a sudden they decided to come in early and because they're cheap and my grandparents have this retarded idea that family has to put people up when they come to town and my Grandma doesn't get along with any of her kids but my mom and oldest aunt we get the aunt with the whiney ass husband and kids.

To top this kodak moment off right my oldest aunt and her husband will be back in town as well and we're supposted to have this big happy frickin family dinner monday evening.

Hear that?

That's my stomach churning with all the excitment.

Yee haw (@_o)

Excuse me imaginary Jr. and I need to vomit.

harlemrain at 11:47 pm

previous | next