Sunday, Apr. 04, 2004

I work real hard on muh hair and he hits it... he hits muh hair!

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, quiet, Captain Poopy pants'll hear ya!!

He's now infected with this flu stiff mom had.

He's been sick as a dog all weekend.

Now don't get me wrong, I feel bad that he's so sick, and I'd love to help him feel better, but damn if he doesn't like ot make it impossible for people to live on the same planet as him when he's like this.

This tops any meanness he's thrown out while sick before...yes it even tops the time he yelled at over paper towels.

He's kicked my mom outta there room twice so far.

Today he even kicked her outta upstairs.

He hasn't said much to me, probably knows I'm ready to spar and get me a piece of him if he does.

Know what feels good?

Knowing I have no pressing deadlines to fill this week.

Yeah I have a feww small things in homework, but I have no papers, no projects, and no major assignments due for like two weeks.

Phew.

Feels goood.

I spent all day on the couch with my mom actin goofy and watchin movies like we used to before I had to be all responsible.

Mom took my cameras in finally, so I should have pictures sometime in the near future.

Now, if you'll excuse me I'm gonna pester Woody and watch Saturday Night Fever

Can ya dig it?

I knew that cha could!

harlemrain at 10:17 pm

previous | next