Sunday, Jun. 15, 2003

Step sisters stink

I'm tired and crabby, look at me wrong and I'mm gonna snap your head off and doo doo down your neck, got it?

I smell like stinky kids and dog slobber.

I'm tired, its my own fault I didn't get to bed and I take that blame.

My annoyance however isn't my fault, there I blame the parents of my step sisters.

I understand they're 4 and 6. But that sno excuse for allowing Megan to scream at the top of her lungs in a store because she was running around (after she was told to stop twice)and hit her toe on the metal shelf.

Ya that hurts like a bitch, but screaming at the top of her lungs is just drama.

Do as your told and shut up kid.

God hel the three of us should I ever get suckered into babysitting.

Between Megan's obsession with touching me and screaming and Ashley's need to talk constantly at the top of her whiney voice, I think I'd have ot kill them.

Happy stinkin Father's day.

harlemrain at 8:03 pm

previous | next