Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004

Sha la la la lalala la la ti dah

Gonna see Troy with Heather tomorrow. Hopfully not being in school makes her a happy bear like it does The Lauren.

Hey anybody got a Live Journal? Drop me a note if you do, I got on for randomness purposes.

did another survey thingy I found (I changes the second to last question cause it was orginally somethin about who all have you kissed on LJ and quite frankly I don't care to kiss only I know on Livejournal or Diaryland...)

I dunno why I have such affection for the survey... I suppose because I realize or learn a little somethin myself when I do em. They're also kinda fun to look back on and wonder what thehell you were smokin when ya did.

Oh and they pass time when you acquire insomnia for unknown reasons (I just don get it...)


*13* random things you like

01. The Wiggles (shut up mom)

02. Sappy Love songs

03. walking around without pants on

04. taking naps with Bazy

05. singing in the car

06. feeling safe and independent at the same time

07. my moms hugs

08. boy short underwear

09. pictures

10. word games

11. being accepted

12. gerber daisys

13. Myrtle Beach

*12* movies

1. Lord of the Rings trilogy (First is my favorite of the three I think)

2. Princess Bride

3. Troy

4. The Labyrinth

5. Black Hawk Down

6. Chopper

7. Almost Famous

8. Finding Nemo

9. The Sweetest Thing

10. On the Line

11. Cinderella (Disney version is the only one worth anything)

12. Beverly Hills Cops

*11* good bands/artists

1. Richie Sambora

2. Bon Jovi

3. BeeGees

4. Goo Goo Dolls

5. Duran Duran

6. Celine Dion (shush Lindsey)

7. Keith Urban

8. Train

9. Journey

10. Heart

11. Def Leppard

*10* things about you..physically

1. Blue eyes

2. Blonde hair (getting blue put in on Saturday :D)

3. 5�3

4. Baby got back

5. Big ass feet on skinny ankles (Look like snow skies)

6. crazy ass laugh I can�t always control

7. never gonna have a �skinny� body

8. shapely legs

9. Pretty toes

10. desent smile thanks to the braces

*9* good friends

1. Lindsey

2. Amanda

3. Mom

4. Jason

5. Melissa

6. position open apply within

7. position open apply within

8. position open apply within

9. position open apply within

*8* favorite foods/drinks

1. Pepsi

2. chocolate chip cookies (fresh baked Mmmmmm)

3. mom�s BBQ chunken

4. Fried chicken

5. Wong�s lemon chicken

6. chicken in general

7. olives

8. Water

*7* things you wear daily

1. glasses

2. bra

3. skibbies

4. cat fur (its on everything, it even sticks it skin�how do they do that??)

5. t-shirt

6. if have to wear �real� pants- jeans

7. converse tennis shoes

*6* things that annoy you

1. screaming children

2. close minds and big mouths

3. people who don�t respect personal space

4. Jessica Simpson

5. Bazy�s need to bite for no real good reason

6. my body

*5* things you touch everyday

1. Bazy�s fur

2. Computer

3. Loopy�s belly

4. my discman

5. my toes

*4* shows you watch

1. The Wire

2. Dead Like Me

3. Nip/Tuck

4. Oprah

*3* celebrities you have a crush on

1. Eric Bana

2. Orlando Bloom

3. Hugh Jackman (he�s gonna be my new daddy, but he�s hot anyway)

*2* people on diaryland you have met

1. Lindsey

2. erm�. Me I guess�

*1* person you could spend the rest of your life with

1. Woody

harlemrain at 3:44 am

previous | next