Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004

Did you ever know that you're my hero?

Yes another one

15 years ago, I:

1. wanted to be Debbie Gibson

2. Wished the world could be as happy as I was at my grandma and grandpa�s house

3. didn�t know our family was basically poor

4. loved Barbies

10 years ago, I:

1. had no friends

2. was really starting to realize I was never going ot be �cool�

3. Wanted to be Reba McIntyre

4. found out divorced doesn�t always make parents stop fighting

5 years ago, i:

1. Hated being at home but didn�t want to go anywhere else

2. had had Bazy for almost a year

3. want to be anybody else in the world

4. realized how amazing my mom is all over again

3 years ago, I:

1. was working at Dillon�s

2. Met Jon

3. Realized Ernie wasn�t so bad after all

4. started wondering if I was really this undateable

1 year ago, I:

1. was in the same chair looking at the same computer screen

2. was still trying to make my dad love me like dad�s in movies love their daughters

3. Didn�t know what I wanted to do with my life

4. realized how lonely I am

6 months ago, I:

1. was planning my trip to see Woody

2. cried regularly over school

3. decided Michael Nesmith should be the next President of the United States.

4. was incredibly sick and thought/wished I was going to die

Yesterday, I:

1. Went back to the gym for the first time in probably almost a year

2. made plans with Heather to see Troy and in the process realized I will miss her when I move

3. itched like hell

4. danced in my underwear with the shudders open and didn�t care

today, I:

1. had fresh baked cookies for breakfast at 6 in the evening

2. Didn�t wanna get up

3. joined a Johnny Depp message board cause Lindsey told me too

4. watched The Wiggles before I went to bed at 7 am

Tomorrow, I will:

1. prolly get up later than I intended

2. See Troy with Heather

3. Have movie popcorn for breakfast

4. finish Woody's cd/tape package I've been promising for over two months now

For the rest of my life, or in the far future, I will: 1. probably always be short and plump 2. love music 3. talk to my mom everyday and tell her she's the bees knees (You're the bees knees mom) 4. Talk to Woody

Ha Wind Beneath My Wings is playing on my Launch Radio thingy...

I dedicate this to you Woody..

This has to be our song...

harlemrain at 4:19 am

previous | next