Saturday, Apr. 10, 2004

Just my dog and I at the edge of the Universe....

Not much to update on around here...

Kinda nice actually.

Captain Poopy pants is being his usual charming self...I'm waitin for mom to kung foo him upside his "always farking right" head sometime soon.

I was diagnosed Wednesday by my doctor as havin Achilles Tendonitis in my left foot.

He gave me pills to help with the swelling, they seem to be working, but I think the funky rainy, cold weather we had today got it all riled up again, so I'm walkin around with my ankel all wrapped uo lookin like the Elephant Man's bastard child.

Bazy had her yearly check up today, proud to say I have kept my baby in tip top shape so we're all set with a clean bill of health this year.

I was worried he'd want to clean her teeth.

For you and me that's not a big deal... but for a kitty thats an over night stay at the vets office alone in a cold box and then comin home stinkin and feelin like poo for a day or so.

Not to mention I just don't like leavin her there, she's a cover hog, but I still miss her at night.

And she holds a nasty grudge.

I think she's still get slaps in for the whole spayin thing.

Tomorrow I'm plannin another trip up north to Gramma and Grampa B's for Easter, I"m hoping my daddy's goin to so I can hitch a ride with him and the hellons.

Yes, my foot does hurt that bad.

That and I miss my daddy. I hate not being able to see him, especially since I ca't even talk ot him on the phone anymore with out Kim distractin him or startin conversastions with him.

I didn't realize just how territorial I was with my daddy, but I've found out over the past year that apparently I have serious issues with it.

I've had to hold my tongue many times with those little brats. I dunno how many times I've wanted to yank em back by their pony tails and let em know that he was my daddy before their momma even knew their bastard of a father and if they even think about takin my place as his princess there's gonna be serious hell to pay.

Me movin to Ohio doesn't make a difference here either... I don't care if I move to frickin China, he's mine you little bitches.

So yeah, same ol' chit around here.

Oh, hey, if you're interested in seein a bit of my world, I took down the Def Leppard Picture page (no one really looked at it but me anyway) and got me a Photobucket account and have out up some pictures.

I have a bunch more to put up, especially in the Def Leppard Concert Album... but I got some up for a start.

Now if you'll excuse me, I have a Bubba Chump to pester.

Later Taters

harlemrain at 11:46 pm

previous | next