Sunday, Nov. 07, 2004

*dies*

Long weekend. Long loooong, weekend and yet at the moment it seems to short.

I've just started the paper that has a rough draft due Tuesday. Rought draft, that's a joke if I ever heard one. Really what the means is "unoffical due date", because even though it's not "due" you still look like an unrespoaible ass f you don't have one.

And just the hell "peer edits" in college anyway?? I haven't peer edited since like the 11th grade. I thought we were pertending to be big people now.

Ah yes, feel the crabbyness.

I am and will be very fucking crabby for an undetermined amount of time now. Probably at least until December 18th-ish.

This next week is going ot be a particular b-to the i- to the t-c-h.

I'll be working on this paper until probably the start of class (hell maybe even in class) on Tuesday, then I'll need to come home and get like half of the articles due done, I really should do something ot turn in Thursday, Friday I stupidly agreed to baby sit for Dad and Kim. Now I have to find a nice way to tell them that after their concert or what ever it is, they might wanna not go out and get drunk(er) because they may come home ot find their daughters alone because I really need to be home by 2 am at the latest so I can get up at the ass crack of dawn Saturday and begin what will be a very busy day full of hair, nails,party, people, and chaos.

I thought about skipping class Tuesday to work on my paper, but thanks to the schools retarded rules of how many tests each teacher should give, I'm already having to study for another round of tests and ths have to pick up a study guide or fail.

It can be nice when time decides not to drag on and things finally start happening, but it can also suck major ass.

I'm still not completely sure why I need college.

God I'm so very tired.

harlemrain at 6:56 pm

previous | next