Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003

223 entry on my diary's birthday yaaaay

So its been a year.

Let's reflect shall we?

I've been depressed, dyed my hair, cut my hair, lost a step-mom, got a new step-mom, I've discovered that God doesn't have to be defined by the church, that I really am ok, I can be a few of the things I wanna be when I grow up, not to leave the bathroom faucet running when you leave the room, It's kinda fun to be a best man even if you're not so sure about the wedding, your bestest friend in the hwole wide world can be someone you've never met face to face, and above all, I'm tougher than I thought.

I've learned lots of other things too, but I'm too lazy to go back and re-read all of my old entries, you feel free to do that though. Have fun.

Thanks for reading.

And yeah, my diary's a year old. Woot!

harlemrain at 9:39 pm

previous | next