Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003

Sleepin in themornin..sleepin in the vening...sleepin at supper time....

I have no desire to do anything

ever again.

I have a paper to write, 2 workshops to 2, review questions to answer and tomorrow my mom has akk kinds of errands she wants to run since doo doo head has work to do at home.

I also need to sit down sometime and figure out my schedule for next semister.

I've pretty much decided that I'm not going to my speech class on Monday.

Only like 1/3rd of our class was there last week (when my tacher apparently was seriously impressed with me) so the rest will have to give theirs Monday, so all I'll miss is attendance points.

I just feel so... bleh.

Not even blah... bleh.

I'm tired.

I feel like I could sleep for days with no problem.

I don't think I have ever waited so long for christmas break.

I promised my grandparents the week after or of christmas I'd stay with them and Kim and my dad kinda hinted they wanted me to stay with them for a bit. Other than that I'm gonna sleep.

Day and night..just gonna sleep.

It's gonna be so suh-weet.

harlemrain at 9:19 pm

previous | next