Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003

Who Do You Think You Are?

Who Do You Think You Are?

I�m giving you the news... Your domination�s through, you gave the best you�ve got, now I�m out on top.

If you�re in any doubt Listen to me, I�ve got a right to say... if you know what it�s all about

Who do you think you are?

Don�t wanna be your enemy, if I�m not the one you want me to be. And I�ve gotta do things the way that I do.

Always trying to control...Who do you think you are?

Our time on earth is running through... Sometimes I think it�s a game to you...

Ever wonder how to feel inside?

And sometimes I play along...but man I�ve got a mind...

You�ve gotta live with yourself,for the rest of you life

Do you understand?

Everybody asks themselves the question...

Who do you think you are?

Why do you feel ashamed,when you can�t explain the things I say,to other people?

This just occurred to me... A possibility

The thought that you might really want to be me�

harlemrain at 10:43 pm

previous | next