Friday, May. 27, 2005

Another Feast

Appetizer
What job would you definitely not want to have?

Urinal cake collector.

Soup
Oprah calls and wants you to appear on her show. What would that day's show be about?

My genius tile laying. She met me while I was putting down a pretty new counter top in her kitchen and found out that alongw ith being a creative genius, I was also a licensed therapist and I fansinated her.

Salad
Name 3 vegetables that you eat on a regular basis.

Green beans, potatoes, and corn.

Main Course
If you were commissioned to rename your hometown, what would you call it?

Actually I like the name Wichita. I always have. It's the most unique sounding name I've heard for a city in Kansas.

Dessert
If you had a personal assistant, what kind of tasks would you have them to do?

The research part of all my research papers, going ot school for me on rainy, snowy and windy days, going to school with me to make sure I don't get lost, going to shopping with me to kindly remind me when I've spent more than I meant to,hang out with me to chat and watch mpvies since my friends live in other states, and reorganize my computer to the way it was before it was reformated.

harlemrain at 10:33 pm

previous | next