Wednesday, May. 25, 2005

Lighter Shade of Blue

I'm still a little on the blue side, but its a paler shade and not so heavy.

I think its mostly the weather.

I love the rain, but my body needs the sun too.

I'm currently loading 233 pictures on my computer to go through and edit so I can clean off my camera and print the pictures my parents would like to send to grandparents and a few others back home.

Tomorrow I'm hoping to get the chnace to get up and go out. I would like to get some movies and venture over to Michaels and maybe Target.

I can't do a lot of crafting in wet weather since it effects how the plaster and grout sets up, but I still like to look and get new ideas for up coming projects.

I may look for a pair of shorts at Target as well. I have the cute skirts to wear this summer, but it seems that only one pair of shorts from last year still fit right and they're seriously short. As in, "I'm scared to bend over in em" short.

I recieved a letter from BGSU today and it looks like I got really lucky and all of my credits from Cowley transfered. I think I'm also going ot be told that I took that stinkin writing placement test for not real reason because I took like 6 English courses at Cowley and thus have more English than my degree requires.

Oh well. I'm very happy see that all 61 hours carried over, I was a bit worried about that.

My pictures are done. Time to edit and stuff.

Edit: I just made myself really sad. I clicked the wrong option and so when i loded my pictures on the comuter, it deleted them off my camera. Now I have to hope I can get my picture printer connected to my computer.

harlemrain at 12:04 am

previous | next