Monday, Sept. 12, 2005

I need some soup

I missed my first classes today.

It was a tough decision to make, but mom agreed that if I was going to throw up my stomach lining, it would feel better to be in my own bathroom when I did it.

I missed Sociology and Cultural Pluralism... while I don't like missing class lectures, I don't think I missed anything really earth shattering.

I made it home in time to loose the lunch I had just eaten at school in my own toilet and then crashed for the afternoon.

I still feel under the weather, but a lot better than I did earlier.

I test drove a car tonight.

Chances are it's my soon to be new car.

I feel kinda bad just switching out on Iggy like this, but he sorta sealed his fate with this "A Million things going wrong at once" act.

It's amazing how different an automatic car feels incomparison to my non-power steering, stick shift Iggster.

If I do get this new car, I plan to sell Iggy though the school paper. He's not worth more than some pocket change as a trade in and if I can, I'd like to pass him on to someone who needs either a) a car to learn how to drive in or b) and cheap "get around town and through college" car.

I have like a kajillion things I should/need to get done within the near future.

All kinds of homework and housework.

I also need to work on a reply for the RPG list I'm on.

Hi,I'm Jerry Divine from "Velvet Goldmine". I am mean and loves the monies.

The other chicks on this list have like waaay more free time than I do. I have 6 replies just for today.

So...

Who wants to be my bestest friend and come type up my Biology LAB report for me so I can go lay back down?

I've been thinking about my dad alot lately. I should probably call him.

harlemrain at 7:57 pm

previous | next