Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005

The Jovi Tours (most likely without me)

*fan girl scream*

Bon Jovi tour dates ahev been announced.

The first six dates are so close to me it's INSANE!

*whimpers* I wanna goooo

The first batch of dates for the upcoming HAVE A NICE DAY World Tour has been announced.

Date City Venue

Nov.
2 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena

4 Chicago, IL United Center

8 Cleveland, OH Gund Arena

9 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center

11 Minneapolis, MN Kohl Center

18 Detroit, MI Palace of Auburn Hills


Look at that! TWO dates in Ohio, ONE just an HOUR away in Detroit.

With my luck they're all school nights though.

I can also hear the Captain going on about how we don't have money and if mom goes with me all she'll do is drink beer and party.

*pouts* I wanna see The Richie...

harlemrain at 12:09 am

previous | next