Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

Have a nice day

Why do you even bother talking to me anymore? I'm obvious too stupid, too self centered, and too rude to carry a conversation with.

Your confusing, possible trick questions make me too on edge and thus I'm not an efficient communicator.

You might as well just not talk to me, its much easier to establish that I'm beneath you and in your debt because I live in your house.

Yes , in the past I have been stingy with my brownies. You know why?

All you do is eat. You come home and eat a before dinner snack, then you eat dinner, then you have desert, then you have another snack, maybe two, and then you go to bed.

Eat, eat, eat. You eat everything you can.

In the past I've said I was fine with sharing something. I come in just a day or two after it was boughtm all set for it, and its completely gone because you ate it all.

Then you never understand why I'm upset.

My tone may have been a little sharp. I apologize.

I called thim "fucking brownies" because I tend to curse in my normal every day speak, you took offense because of my tone. I'm sorry.

I'm also sorry you can't handle stress, so instead of realizing you're tired and fried after working all day, you come up stairs and chew off my ass when I haven't done a fucking thing to you.

I'm hoping to get over this tonight. I know I won't se you much this week because I have lots of things to do for school.

I know that because I'm most likely going ot be coming home and going straight up stiars that you may make it all about you and how much I hate you.

Whatever.

At this moment in time, right here, right now, you can kiss my ass.

harlemrain at 10:50 pm

previous | next