Saturday, Sept. 17, 2005

Lauren you tard

While my lazyness may not cause the death of me, it could be the death of my future as a functioning adult.

I have homework to do, tests to study for, and an over whelming amount of cleaning to do within Lastralia and I again spent an entrie Saturday sleeping.

I don't even know why I set my alarm and think I'm going to do anything other than slap the snooze the seven times it goes off.

Lauren you 'tard. Get the hell up!

I am again telling myself that I absolutly HAVE to get up at a denset time tomorrow because things have to get done, but I'm not sure how to make sure I do it.

I could ask my mom to get me up, but I get tired of having to depend on her to get me out of bed. I'm 21 years old and my mommy still has to get me out of bed in the morning.

Lauren you nerd.

harlemrain at 8:25 pm

previous | next