Monday, Sept. 26, 2005

Time wasting

I feel about 75% better, now I just have lots of snot, sore ears, and risk scartching my eyes out cause they itch and sting so bad.

Colds sucks.

But I don't want to complaine too much about this one, cause it seems fairly mild compared to what I usually get pummled with.

I have a math quiz to finish but I dunno how to do about half of it because I dozed off in class (I was apparently starting to get sick Friday).

I also want some of the sweet and osur pork the Captain had for dinner.

I didn;t want chinese food for the thrid weekend in a row when mom suggestd it, but the stuff they brought home was from a new place and smelled really good.

I don't usually like pork, but the few pieces I stole when he wasnt paying attention were crazy good.

At least what I could taste through all this snot.

You think "ewww", try having to live with having everything tstae like snot.

harlemrain at 1:02 am

previous | next