Saturday, Sept. 24, 2005

"Am I going to die?"

Somehow I've been strucken with an illness I've never had before.

The pain I'm feeling in my throat just can't be described in words. I have seriously never had a sore throat this henious.

My is swollen and my lymphnodes are the size of golf balls.

I couldn't get to sleep last night because my throat hurt so damn bad.

I'm really hoping this crap passes by tomorrow night, because there is no way I could got o school ike this and I really don't have days I can miss school this semester.

And for the "That Figures File", there is no a damned thing on TV today worth watching.

I'm going of my mind with bordom and even though I've taken medicine for it, my throat still hurst to bad for me to forget it long enough to doze off.

Feel sorry for me dammit, I'm a sick baby.

harlemrain at 5:43 pm

previous | next