Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2005

So very very tired

So I just may be a horrible grandchild after all.

I loves my grandpa. I really really do. And I am very happy that he finally gets the chance to travel and see his kids like he has wanted to.

I'm glad my parents could get the week off to spend time with him.

Really thats all fantastic.

Sweet Jesus I am sooooooooooooo tiiiiiiiiiireeeeeed.

Four days off and I feel just as tired as I did last week at this time.

I still have a paper to finsih before I can crawl into bed.

So so sooo tired.

How many do I have till Thanksgiving Vacation?

I had been bummed out the last few months thinking about all the family Holidays coming up, but now I just want the break.

I love my family, I really really do... but fuck I'm tired.

My acid reflux is kicking back up again. Figures this would happen during the only week mom will be cooking consistantly.

Insert general moan and groan here.

Man I'm tired.

harlemrain at 11:49 pm

previous | next