Monday, Nov. 07, 2005

Letters from the school front

Dear African Exchange Student in Math 122,

You wanna play like that now? It is so on! That is MY Seat! I have been sitting there since the first day of class, thats two weeks longer than you've even been in the class! Yeah I saw that look, you know what you're doing is wrong. Not only are you taking my comfort zone, you're taking away my change to sit next to my pretty boy. Oh it's brought mister. It. Is. Brought.

You asked for it,

Your worst nightmare

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear disgusting guy next to me in computer lab,

Hock one more loogie and see what happens. It's bad enough I'm crammed in this stuffy, nasty, hot room with 50 other people who are as grumpy as I am, I don't need ot listen to you hock up you nasty ass cooties. Besides whats the freakin point of hockin it up like that if you're just going ot be revolting and swallow it again anyway?

You're nasty dude. Seriously, stop it.

Annoyed chick in red hoodie.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Dear Howard,

You're the reason I hate technology. I'm good to you, you little jap crap, ingrate. I check you for viruses, spy ware, ad ware, and what ever else people try to sneak on to you. I go out of my way to make sure crap it downloaded onto the D drive. I'm more patient with you than just about anything else I deal with, so WTF? Do you really want to become roadkill? I'm not doing this shit ever few months because you're tempermental POS. You CAN BE REPLACED.

No love no more,

Lauren


harlemrain at 1:17 pm

previous | next