Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2005

"Look at me, stranded on the pool of enchantment"

I suppose I outta blow the dust off here huh?

I've been updating, just not here. It's easier to do my little mini posts on Livejournal because I'm thee all the time oggling pictures.

So lessee here...

Thanksgiving was alright, we has semi-desent TV dinners and I slept a lot.

oh yeah and on the 19th I GOD THE SHITE ROCKED OUTTA ME BY BON JOVI.

Awessome awesome show peoples. There aren't words.

I smiled like an idiot most of the time.

Kick ass show.

Now I'm trying to get throwugh my last few weeks of the semester.

I have two final papers due next Wednesday. I'm not bugging out yet, because I actually feel like maybe I can manage them.

I need to get some help from my Soc. teacher on one, but other than that I think I can handle things.

I am how ever very nervous about Math.

If I don't pass math I'm fucked next semester.

I'm a junior with lots of psych classes still ahead and I have to have that retared stastistics class to move on. I can take the stastistics class until I pass Math 122.

Hell I'll take a damn D if they'll let me move on with it.

I just want this semester to end. I need a break to get my shite together and then next semester I fully intened to start over again and keep things in better order.

I have to learn how to manage school soon because I need to start thinking about getting a job.

Oy my head hurts.

harlemrain at 1:29 am

previous | next