Tuesday, Jan. 17, 2006

Moving right along

I'm just not feeling the ol diaryland digs much anymore.

I open up this ol entry box and feel like all my entries should be profound or at least semi important to my development as a person.

That's really why I started this diary, to keep track of my final years before adulthood took over.

Well I don't know that I'm completely an adult yet or that I'll be on soon, if ever by some people's standards, but I have grown quite a bit since I started this thing over two years.

I let my gold membership run out in December and have been updating my livejournal (link on sidebar) more often.

I may check in here from time to time and plan to keep up with my regular reads, but for the most part I'm not sure just how often I'll update here anymore.

I don't plan to let it go to pasture just yet, just won't be around as often.

harlemrain at 12:00 am

previous | next