Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004

Astronaut

So I was all sleepin and stuff this afternoon and all of a sudden something wakes me up and i head Bazy get all "grrrrrrrrrrrrrr" and go under the bed like she does when the doorbell rings.

I stubbled around trying to get pants on and hurried upstairs and opened the door to fine....


My brand spankin new Duran Durna CD!!!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

I did a happy dance for the neighbors and quickly ran back down stairs.

It's been a while since I was so eager to have a CD in my posession.

This album is seriously amazing.

It's not uncommon for me to usually have one or two songs on a CD that I don't quit dig and usually skip, there's not one on here I didn't like.

If there was ever a cd made to relate to a person's exact moment in life... this ones mine.

I highly recommend this album.

I'll probably gush about it for a while, it's just that fantastic.

I've decided I'm not going ot school tomorrow, actually my mom helped by "demanding" I stay home.

I have every intention to do homework and a few other things I need to, but most of all I don't feel like seeing the mad cow that poses as my teacher.

Why is Velveta so damn difficult to make nacho cheesey??

This is the second night in a row I've tried to have nachos and the cheese stays warm but still forms in a nasty, pasty, ball.

I guess I'll have to risk my health and get some at the bowling alley this weekend.

Oh my God what's this?

I saw the bedroom toys
Now I'm stalling
I can't believe my eyes
I saw the bedroom toys
Now I'm crawling
I learn to improvise

harlemrain at 9:31 pm

previous | next