Thursday, Sept. 04, 2003

Now I'm achey....GAH!

Well I had this great responsible big person type idea to get up at 11 this morning and spend the day getting all my homework done so I'd have all weekend free to do as I wished and now have to worry about rushing around ot get it all done.

Sounds great in theory, seemed more than a little realistic in the possibilities that it could happen.

But did it?

No.

I did absolutely nothing today.

Not one damn even semi productive thing.

Wasted a beautiful day.

I'm really not liking my habit of doing this.

Especially since I wasted having my mom to myself for an entire day.

I don't feel as bad as I usually do about it though because she needed time to herself to recharge.

She didn't feel good so my pestering her prolly would have been a bit a nuscence.

But I still wasted my day sleeping.

Which brings me back to this whole outta whack thing.

I'm not crazy and I'm not sick.

I know this because my mom's feeling and I'll bet Poopy Pants is too he's just not observant enough to notice.

It's like the force around my family's existance is experiencing somekind of disturbance.

I was probably the first to detect it cause I'm so high strung and sensitive to everything, but now that mom's even saying she feels a bit outta sorts, I know theres something going on.

It's annoying me something fierce.

I can handle a stomach virus with the bloating and the vomiting, and the "other end", I can take all that cause I know it lasts like two days and when I vomit or whatever I end up doing, I'll eventually feel better and the bloating goes away.

I have been a bloated, eating machine for four farkin days!

My back aches, I have a knot in my neck thats so tight I can't even touch my skin, my legs are achy, and my period went from a nice little trickle it should be since I'm supposed to be almost done to the farkin Hoover Damm.

My thinks a big part of this is changes in my hormones, and I don't doubt that's part of it, but I don't think it's all of it.

I just want this God forsaken week of madness to end!!!


But not before I get my homework done...

harlemrain at 10:13 pm

previous | next