Wednesday, Sept. 03, 2003

Martha Stewart on Crack

Ok who slipped me the narcotics??

I'm like Martha Stewart on crack...

Some had to give me somethin with all the speed cleaning I just did.

I just vaccumed our entire house, including stairs (it's a bi-level, we have lots of stairs),cleaned my entire bed room which was covered basically corner to corner with crap, changed cat boxes (ew) and took out all the trash.

I'm tired now, but I feel so clean.

I didn't realize my room was this big...

This isn't the only odd behavior I've had lately though.

I dunno what's going on with me.

My appetite�s been fluctuating a lot lately too.

Sunday evening and last night I was an eating machine, I was polishing off everything edible I could get my hands on.

Today I�m not hungry at all.

I�ve also been feeling disoriented from time to time.

This afternoon I was stumbling over everything and just felt outta place.

I wonder if this has anything to do with my ears.

They�re hurting again, but I think it�s for a good reason this time.

I think they�re finally draining out, but I think the change in them may be throwing me off.

I it could be one of the new medications�.or I�m getting sick�.or I am a crack fiend and don�t realize I�m being pumped full of drugs�.

I just feel weird.

My legs and chest are jittery.

I don�t know how to explain the feelings I�m having in them, but when I�m supposedly in a �resting� position, I feel like my hearts racing and my legs are bouncing�but I�m not moving.

It�s kinda bothering me�I don�t think it�s a natural feeling to be having.

I don�t wanna go to the doctor again, I�ve been twice in the past month.

That�s twice more than I�d prefer to go in a year.

So I guess I�ll just wait and see if my heart actually explodes or till I pass out and get taken to the hospital�or die.

The Baz is actin weird too, even for being a cat. She's all extra hyper active and keeps biting the fat(er) part of my arm.

I think her behavior is due to her feelin like big stuff cause she left the bedroom last night.

She's starting to venture out, I'm hoping she gets comfortable being out there and maybe, eventually she and sasy will get along or at least learn to tolerate each other so I can have my room back.

I love my cat dearly (if you hadn't picked up on this by now) but I really don't like being confined to a small room with her all the time.

Tomorrow I need to do my homework, which means I really should get my lazy butt outta bed before 2�yeah I should�.but I dunno if I will.

harlemrain at 8:21 pm

previous | next