Thursday, Jan. 30, 2003

Had a day

I'm not sure what kind of a day I had today.

My Composition class wasn't to bad. My teacher started it off with a discussion about the possibility of chemical and biological warfare, so that got things heated and tense.

I've already got a rough draft due next week (O_o), yay.

Religion wasn't quite as long today, but I think I'm gonna end up in a group after all, dammit. I dunno, maybe dude'll work with his buddies instead.

Lindsey's still sparin with that psycho chick in her guestbook. This chick's beggin to have a Toby pulled on her butt.

Someone should ship her off to the Middle East, she's loves them so much.

I don't want war, but we're not getting much of a choice here and I would rather we get them before they get us.

I'm really not in the mood to have the Bubonic Plague or flesh eating chemicals dropped in my backyard.

harlemrain at 3:55 pm

previous | next