Thursday, May. 13, 2004

I got an A for Jesus!

I GOT AN A IN LIFE TIMES AND TEACHINGS OF CHRIST!!!!!!!!

MY FINAL GRADE WAS A FRICKIN A!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I GOT AN A I EARNED!!!!!!!!!

I don't have a frickin clue how I got it either.

I have worksheets that were less that par, late work, missed classes, and I basically bombed the final.

I figured I was in for a high C or a low B, but by the grace of God (pardon the pun) I got an exact 90%.

I cried when he told me.

I teared up in the room, held myself together long enough to thank him and say goodbye, called mom in the car, then hung up and blubbered like a big ol baby.

AN A!

I don't think I've ever had an A that felt this good.

Praise Jesus and all I knowed about him now!

I have all but one thing done in Psychology then I is done with this, the depending on Heather and my mood tomorrow I outta get done with myLit Project, Sunday I study for my Criminal Justic final, Tuesday I present embaressing project, and at approximately 2:45 Tuesday afternoon I'm done!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

Now if I could just get my life in order I'd be set... well with that and getting my parents talked into going to my possibly last ever Riverfest.

harlemrain at 11:16 pm

previous | next