Monday, Sept. 01, 2003

On the back burner again...

So how's your day going?

Good..good...yeah Happy Labor Day to you too, no school yay.

Me? Oh not much, I've just wanted to blow up two small villages full of small children, kick some puppies and rip the ears off of innocent bunnies.

I am so tired of being pushed back, forgotten, miscommunicated to, and being told I don't mind having people be late picking me up.

Because you know what, I do care.

You tell me you're going to be here at 2, please be here at 2 or close to it.

Not 2:30 and not 3.

You told me two, I rushed around to eat, get dressed and finsih being sick to my stomach in order to be ready for you at two on the dot.

Now I'm being called and told you're just not deciding to get ready, that washing that load of towels you won't use for two weeks is morn important than picking me up and keeping a promise.

You're telling me that you have more respect for a load of towels than you do for me.

Yeah I was called, oh that's a start people might say.

Fuck you and your starts.

The only thing you did a little this time was calling me before you were already half an hour late.

If you don't have time to do shit with me, don't ask me, don't offer, just leave me alone.

Stop acting like you care when you don't.

harlemrain at 1:42 pm

previous | next