Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2003

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaappy Birrrrrrrrrthday to meeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

I say it�s my birthday� duna duna duna na nunt�

Thank you soooooooo very much to everyone who gave me notes, guest book entries, and the nice fellow who sent an e-mail.

That all really meant a lot to me.

I�m hoping to get a note back to all of you.

A big huge majorly large humongous gigantic colossal thank you to Lindsey for all the cards, entry in her diary, and just for being my bestest buddy for 6 years.

I heart you Lindsey!!!!!

I had a pretty spiffy day even though I had to go to the dentist to get fillings.

My grandma took me to Mac and Don�s for lunch so I could have chicken nuggets and then we went to the only descent KFC left (it�s in McPherson) for dinner.

My tummy also felt a lot better (more thanks to all who gave the well wishes for that as well :)) so I was able to have a day with out feeling like one of those peoples outta Dream Catcher.

Gifts were small this year, but I expected that since my mom sent me to all the Leppard shows and my family has always given me small amounts of useless crap at a time (thank god).

So, thanks again to everyone, I had a spiffy day and a wide smile as I looked over all my notes.

harlemrain at 7:54 pm

previous | next