Thursday, Jun. 16, 2005

I still need to grout

I was fairly productive this afternoon.

I've been printing pictures for hours... it's like crazy wrong how long it takes to rpint pictures from the computer...

Its nice to know I can do it, but I'm still going to do my damdest not to hit that little upload button ever again.

My mom's had a rough evening and a nice part of it is the Captain's emotional retardedness.

She's currently at the store with Iggy and I'm worried she may run away.

Seriously,Iggy's a good little tooler and all, but I hardly think he's safe to run away in. You'd be safer on home made jet propelled roller blades.

Woody louded at me today.

Apparently the Darth Vader Mr. Potato head I bought today has a clone sitting in her closet waiting to be gifted to me for my birthday.

Oooooops.

So, I'm going to take pictures of the one i have now (cause I'm scared to lose my funneh idea) and then I'll box him back up.

Manders, would you like a highly spifferific, slightly molested for the sake of humor, almost famous, Mr. Potato head??

I was going to get you one for your birthday... but I'm impatient and this seems like a sign....

Yes that's it, it's a sign! This Vader Tater was meant for you! It's fate!

I can send/bring him to you with the pictures I promised you last night :).

Break for TV: O___O

You know that guy from the 80's who sang the song "What's teh Word" while jiggling in a bright red, latex speedo??? I think it's a group actuallt, called Cameo...

They're on my TV slaughtering Bowling for Soup's "1985"... they've made it like this, touchy feely, soul ballad... I don't think they get the meaning....

Wow... this is just sooooo veddy veddy wrong...

You know, I don't think it would hurt my feelings one bit if Reality TV suddenly dissappeared from the face of the planet.

True, I watch it, but usually that beacuse there's nothing but reality TV on...

We've gotten to the point now where "real" celebrities are having to jump on the reality bandwagon to keep their careers going...

And yeah I don't know where I was going with that... so make your own point for my arguement I guess.

Haaa... Loopy's chasing a fly... my dog's cute.

You envy me for how cut my dog is... I know you do. Don't lie.

harlemrain at 9:33 pm

previous | next