Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

"I dunno but he has one!"

Ok, ok, I gotta tell this story.

I just had lunch with my dad and on the way home he was letting me in on Megan's latest opinions.

Apparently yesterday when he picker her up from daycare she loudly infromed him infront of one of the guys that runs the place that she had "Blue diaherra" in her underwear.

Dad said that up doing a little inverstagtion (being the detective that he is) he found that she had had a blue freeze drink and blue popcicle that day and therefore the dye had turned her movement blue.

He then said that on the way out she pointed to a little boy and said, "Thats Ethan."

Dad did the usualy responce of an adult, "Oh yeah?"

"Yeah, he came into the girls bathroom today...he has a dick!"

"A What??"

"A dick!"

"What's a dick?"

"I dunno, but he has one!"

BAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I was laughing so hard pictureing my dad's face my sides hurt.

My dad's one of those dad's that gets embarrested easily. He hated it when I had to by pads at the store, especially if he made me shop at the store we worked at.

God help us if I had to ask him to take me shopping for underwear.

Even with as annoyed as I got with Megan Sunday, this was just frickin funny.

Sometimes little kids aren't so bad after all....

harlemrain at 2:21 pm

previous | next