Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

ROCK ROCK TILL YOU DROP!! DEF FRIGGIN LEPPARD...AGAIN!!!!!!

Again I say, DEF FUCKIN LEPPARD RAAAAH!!!!

I was kinda bummed when I got home form the last trip atthe thought that this trip was coming up so soon and would be over so quickly.

The last of three trips then I wouldn't see Brynn and Amanda for a while and probably won't see Def leppard for years.

But Now that I have the hope of two more shows, I'm just fuckin excited again.

My stomach's all jittery and I can't sit still.

I wanna now...

DEF FRIGGIN LEPPARD!!!!

Not even my wussy neightbor shouting profanity at his toddler on the front lawn is phasing me I'm so damn excited....

RAAAAH!!!

See you peoples next week after I've had my socks throughly rocked again.

EEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

harlemrain at 5:21 pm

previous | next